Welcome to Haji Mike Online

Radio Haji is here – an online station playing Haji Mike music 24/7

Check it On Tunein 24/7 Radio Haji Selections 1990-2018 from Haji Mike On The Mike to XXVIII


2018 – Spring – New Haji Mike Release ‘XXVIII’  – details soon come…

8 thoughts on “Welcome to Haji Mike Online

  1. Tao Papaioannou

    Congrats on launching your own website. It looks great! Of course, drinks are on you :).

    1. hajimike

      they will be in Bulgaria!

  2. Gibsy

    very nice 🙂

    1. hajimike

      thanks Gibsy 🙂

  3. Nice site, Haji Mike! Love & Respect, -Nan & Ras Midas

    1. hajimike

      thanks Nan & Midas – One Love

  4. What a dude! Just look at his cover photo, still loving what he does, so in THE FLOW!!! An inspiration to many! Keep going Mr!

    1. hajimike

      thanks Panayiotis…respect every tiume

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *